For all details regarding Wednesday & Sunday evenings please click here!

UP COMING EVENTS

  • Friday 28th April 2017
    Son Pikkante Salsa Band
    Saturday 29th April 2017
    Private party
  • Friday 5th May 2017
    Jazz Club Night
    Saturday 6th May 2017
    Studio 54
  • Friday 12th May 2017
    The Violet Jive
    Saturday 13th May 2017
    Dino Baptiste
  • Friday 19th May 2017
    Soul KItchen
    Saturday 20th May 2017
    Project 5
  • Friday 26th May 2017
    Live Salsa band
    Saturday 27th May 2017
    UNIT 7

EVENTS CALENDAR

ALL EVENTS

  • April 2017
    April 2017
    May 2107
    May 2107
  • Tuesday
    Tuesday

Cocktails

WELCOME

The Grey lady music lounge is situated in Tunbridge Wells on the Pantiles and offers superb jazz, blues and other music genres from top class professionals in truly unique surroundings.

Click on the events guide to find out whats on over the next few months, or musicans to find out about a little more about the musicians that play here.

We are available for private functions and are fully airconditioned.

Hungry?