For all details regarding Wednesday & Sunday evenings please click here!

UP COMING EVENTS

  • Saturday 18th April 2015
    David Ital & Friends
    Friday 24th April 2015
    Salsa Camina
  • Saturday 25th April 2015
    Glide
    Friday 1st May 2015
    The Power Of Soul
  • Saturday 2nd May 2015
    Studio 54
    Friday 8th May 2015
    The Tar Babies
  • Saturday 9th May 2015
    Private Party
    Friday 15th May 2015
    Soul Kitchen
  • Saturday 16th May 2015
    Funkin Function
    Friday 22nd May 2015
    Ray Rich Band

EVENTS CALENDAR

ALL EVENTS

  • April
    April
    Sunday’s in April
    Sunday’s in April
  • wednesday’s in April
    wednesday’s in April
    Tuesday’s in April
    Tuesday’s in April
  • May/April
    May/April

Easter Weekend

WELCOME

The Grey lady music lounge is situated in Tunbridge Wells on the Pantiles and offers superb jazz, blues and other music genres from top class professionals in truly unique surroundings.

Click on the events guide to find out whats on over the next few months, or musicans to find out about a little more about the musicians that play here.

We are available for private functions and are fully airconditioned.

Hungry?