For all details regarding Wednesday & Sunday evenings please click here!

UP COMING EVENTS

  • Friday 10th July 2015
    Funkin Function
    Saturday 11th July 2015
    Big Easy Funk Band quintet
  • Friday 17th July 2015
    Soul Kitchen
    Saturday 18th July 2015
    Volare Trio
  • Friday 24th July 2015
    Ray Rich Band
    Saturday 25th July 2015
    HARDLINES
  • Friday 31st July 2015
    Salsa Camina
    Saturday 1st August 2015
    Over the Edge
  • Saturday 8th August 2015
    Derek Nash Funk Experence
    Saturday 15th August 2015
    private party

EVENTS CALENDAR

ALL EVENTS

  • July 2015
    July 2015
    Tuesday Music in July
    Tuesday Music in July
  • Wednesday Music in July
    Wednesday Music in July
    Sunday Music in July
    Sunday Music in July
  • August 2015
    August 2015

Jazz al Fresco

WELCOME

The Grey lady music lounge is situated in Tunbridge Wells on the Pantiles and offers superb jazz, blues and other music genres from top class professionals in truly unique surroundings.

Click on the events guide to find out whats on over the next few months, or musicans to find out about a little more about the musicians that play here.

We are available for private functions and are fully airconditioned.

Hungry?