For all details regarding Wednesday & Sunday evenings please click here!

UP COMING EVENTS

  • Friday 21st September 2018
    Soul Kitchen
    Saturday 22nd September 2018
    Lipstick & Beatniks
  • Monday 24th September 2018
    Singers Night
    Friday 28th September 2018
    Fiesta Latina
  • Saturday 29th September 2018
    Private Party
    Friday 5th October 2018
    Jazz Club
  • Saturday 6th October 2018
    Into The Blue
    Friday 12th October 2018
    Soul Avenue
  • Saturday 13th October 2018
    Private Party
    Friday 19th October 2018
    Soul Kitchen

EVENTS CALENDAR

ALL EVENTS

  • August Music
    August Music
    Thursday Night Jazz Set-Menu
    Thursday Night Jazz Set-Menu
  • Fiesta Latina
    Fiesta Latina

Dining

WELCOME

The Grey lady music lounge is situated in Tunbridge Wells on the Pantiles and offers superb jazz, blues and other music genres from top class professionals in truly unique surroundings.

Click on the events guide to find out whats on over the next few months, or musicans to find out about a little more about the musicians that play here.

We are available for private functions and are fully airconditioned.

Hungry?