For all details regarding Wednesday & Sunday evenings please click here!

UP COMING EVENTS

  • Friday 16th November 2018
    Soul KItchen
    Saturday 17th November 2018
    Dave Ital & Friends
  • Thursday 22nd November 2018
    paul dunton & guests
    Friday 23th November 2018
    Salsadelic
  • Saturday 24th November 2018
    Private Party
    Monday 26th November 2018
    Open Mic
  • Thursday 29th November 2018
    Private Party
    Friday 30th November 2018
    Private Party
  • Saturday 1st December 2018
    INTO THE BLUE
    Thursday 6th December 2018
    DJ Stepper

EVENTS CALENDAR

ALL EVENTS

New Years Party

WELCOME

The Grey lady music lounge is situated in Tunbridge Wells on the Pantiles and offers superb jazz, blues and other music genres from top class professionals in truly unique surroundings.

Click on the events guide to find out whats on over the next few months, or musicans to find out about a little more about the musicians that play here.

We are available for private functions and are fully airconditioned.

Hungry?