For all details regarding Wednesday & Sunday evenings please click here!

UP COMING EVENTS

  • Friday 22nd November 2019
    Live Salsa
    Saturday 23th November 2019
    GROOVE AGENTS
  • Friday 29th November 2019
    Over the edge - Fully Booked
    Saturday 30th November 2019
    Private Party
  • Thursday 5th December 2019
    Christmas Party - Fully Booked
    Friday 6th December 2019
    Christmas Party - Project 5 - Spaces available
  • Saturday 7th December 2019
    Christmas Party - Into The Blue - Fully Booked
    Thursday 12th December 2019
    Christmas Party - Spaces avaliable
  • Friday 13th December 2019
    Fully booked
    Saturday 14th December 2019
    Fully booked

EVENTS CALENDAR

ALL EVENTS

  • Bachata
    Bachata

Christmas Party

WELCOME

The Grey lady music lounge is situated in Tunbridge Wells on the Pantiles and offers superb jazz, blues and other music genres from top class professionals in truly unique surroundings.

Click on the events guide to find out whats on over the next few months, or musicans to find out about a little more about the musicians that play here.

We are available for private functions and are fully airconditioned.