For all details regarding Wednesday & Sunday evenings please click here!

UP COMING EVENTS

  • Saturday 13th February 2016
    The Groove Agents
    Friday 19th February 2016
    Soul Kitchen
  • Saturday 20th February 2016
    OVER THE EDGE
    Friday 26th February 2016
    Salsa Camina
  • Saturday 27th February 2016
    HARDLINES
    Friday 4th March 2016
    Studio 54
  • Saturday 5th March 2016
    Private Party
    Friday 11th March 2016
    The Tar Babies
  • Saturday 12th March 2016
    Funkin Function
    Friday 18th March 2016
    Soul Kitchen

EVENTS CALENDAR

ALL EVENTS

  • February 2016
    February 2016
    Tueday in February
    Tueday in February
  • Wednesday in Febrary
    Wednesday in Febrary
    Sunday in February
    Sunday in February
  • March 2016
    March 2016

Book You Private Party

WELCOME

The Grey lady music lounge is situated in Tunbridge Wells on the Pantiles and offers superb jazz, blues and other music genres from top class professionals in truly unique surroundings.

Click on the events guide to find out whats on over the next few months, or musicans to find out about a little more about the musicians that play here.

We are available for private functions and are fully airconditioned.

Hungry?