For all details regarding Wednesday & Sunday evenings please click here!

UP COMING EVENTS

  • Monday 28th July 2014
    Singers Night
    Friday 1st August 2014
    Julie & The Divas
  • Saturday 2nd August 2014
    Project 5
    Friday 8th August 2014
    Ray Rich Band
  • Saturday 9th August 2014
    OVER THE EDGE
    Friday 15th August 2014
    Derek Nash
  • Saturday 16th August 2014
    Salsa Camina
    Friday 22nd August 2014
    THe Blues Shift
  • Saturday 23th August 2014
    Imanni & Friends
    Monday 25th August 2014
    Singers Night

EVENTS CALENDAR

ALL EVENTS

  • July Music Programe
    July Music Programe
    Pantiles Jazz 2014
    Pantiles Jazz 2014
  • August Music Programe
    August Music Programe
    Tuesday’s in July
    Tuesday’s in July
  • Wednesday’s in July
    Wednesday’s in July
    Sunday’s In July
    Sunday’s In July

Jazz al’ Fresco

WELCOME

The Grey lady music lounge is situated in Tunbridge Wells on the Pantiles and offers superb jazz, blues and other music genres from top class professionals in truly unique surroundings.

Click on the events guide to find out whats on over the next few months, or musicans to find out about a little more about the musicians that play here.

We are available for private functions and are fully airconditioned.

Hungry?