For all details regarding Wednesday & Sunday evenings please click here!

UP COMING EVENTS

  • Monday 27th May 2019
    Singers Night
    Friday 31st May 2019
    Fiesta Latina
  • Saturday 1st June 2019
    The Swinging Little Big Band
    Friday 7th June 2019
    Jazz Club
  • Saturday 8th June 2019
    Into The Blue
    Friday 14th June 2019
    Private Party
  • Saturday 15th June 2019
    Private Party
    Friday 21st June 2019
    Soul Kitchen
  • Saturday 22nd June 2019
    Studio 54
    Monday 24th June 2019
    Singers night

EVENTS CALENDAR

ALL EVENTS

  • Bachata
    Bachata

Fiesta Latina

WELCOME

The Grey lady music lounge is situated in Tunbridge Wells on the Pantiles and offers superb jazz, blues and other music genres from top class professionals in truly unique surroundings.

Click on the events guide to find out whats on over the next few months, or musicans to find out about a little more about the musicians that play here.

We are available for private functions and are fully airconditioned.