For all details regarding Wednesday & Sunday evenings please click here!

UP COMING EVENTS

  • Friday 18th October 2019
    Soul Kitchen
    Saturday 19th October 2019
    party Tropicale
  • Friday 25th October 2019
    Tapas and Dancing
    Saturday 26th October 2019
    Funk n’ Stuff
  • Monday 28th October 2019
    Singers night
    Friday 1st November 2019
    Magic Friday
  • Saturday 2nd November 2019
    Into The Blue
    Friday 8th November 2019
    Fiesta Latina
  • Saturday 9th November 2019
    Over The Edge
    Friday 15th November 2019
    Soul KItchen

EVENTS CALENDAR

ALL EVENTS

  • Bachata
    Bachata

Christmas Party

WELCOME

The Grey lady music lounge is situated in Tunbridge Wells on the Pantiles and offers superb jazz, blues and other music genres from top class professionals in truly unique surroundings.

Click on the events guide to find out whats on over the next few months, or musicans to find out about a little more about the musicians that play here.

We are available for private functions and are fully airconditioned.