For all details regarding Wednesday & Sunday evenings please click here!

UP COMING EVENTS

  • Thursday 14th December 2017
    Christmas Party
    Friday 15th December 2017
    Christmas Party
  • Saturday 16th December 2017
    Christmas Party
    Monday 18th December 2017
    P.Dunton Special
  • Thursday 21st December 2017
    Christmas Party
    Friday 22nd December 2017
    The Violet Jive
  • Saturday 23th December 2017
    Private Party
    Friday 29th December 2017
    Salsa DJ
  • Sunday 31st December 2017
    New Years Eve Party
    Friday 12th January 2018
    Beat By Beat

EVENTS CALENDAR

ALL EVENTS

  • Nov/Dec2017
    Nov/Dec2017

Cocktails

WELCOME

The Grey lady music lounge is situated in Tunbridge Wells on the Pantiles and offers superb jazz, blues and other music genres from top class professionals in truly unique surroundings.

Click on the events guide to find out whats on over the next few months, or musicans to find out about a little more about the musicians that play here.

We are available for private functions and are fully airconditioned.

Hungry?