For all details regarding Wednesday & Sunday evenings please click here!

UP COMING EVENTS

  • Friday 29th July 2016
    Salsa Camina
    Saturday 30th July 2016
    Funking Function
  • Friday 5th August 2016
    FREE
    Saturday 6th August 2016
    Jazz on the Pantiles After Party!
  • Friday 12th August 2016
    FREE
    Saturday 13th August 2016
    Project 5
  • Friday 19th August 2016
    Soul KItchen
    Saturday 20th August 2016
    David Ital & Friends
  • Saturday 27th August 2016
    Jazz on the Pantiles After Party!
    Sunday 28th August 2016
    Jazz on the Pantiles After Party!

EVENTS CALENDAR

ALL EVENTS

  • july tuesday
    july tuesday

Special Cocktail’s

WELCOME

The Grey lady music lounge is situated in Tunbridge Wells on the Pantiles and offers superb jazz, blues and other music genres from top class professionals in truly unique surroundings.

Click on the events guide to find out whats on over the next few months, or musicans to find out about a little more about the musicians that play here.

We are available for private functions and are fully airconditioned.

Hungry?