For all details regarding Wednesday & Sunday evenings please click here!

UP COMING EVENTS

  • Friday 27th July 2018
    Special Event
    Saturday 28th July 2018
    Private Party
  • Friday 3rd August 2018
    Free Room Hire
    Saturday 4th August 2018
    Party Tropicale
  • Friday 10th August 2018
    Local & Live Special
    Saturday 11th August 2018
    Into The Blue
  • Friday 17th August 2018
    Soul Kitchen
    Saturday 18th August 2018
    Dino Baptiste Duo
  • Friday 24th August 2018
    Free Room Hire
    Saturday 25th August 2018
    Jazz al Fresco

EVENTS CALENDAR

ALL EVENTS

  • May/June
    May/June
    Tuesday Live Music
    Tuesday Live Music
  • wednesday Live Music
    wednesday Live Music
    Sunday Live Music
    Sunday Live Music

Into The Blue

WELCOME

The Grey lady music lounge is situated in Tunbridge Wells on the Pantiles and offers superb jazz, blues and other music genres from top class professionals in truly unique surroundings.

Click on the events guide to find out whats on over the next few months, or musicans to find out about a little more about the musicians that play here.

We are available for private functions and are fully airconditioned.

Hungry?