For all details regarding Wednesday & Sunday evenings please click here!

UP COMING EVENTS

  • Friday 3rd June 2016
    Breezers Blues Band
    Saturday 4th June 2016
    Unit 7
  • Friday 10th June 2016
    "Breeze in" funky Blues
    Saturday 11th June 2016
    Soul Avenue
  • Friday 17th June 2016
    Soul KItchen
    Saturday 18th June 2016
    INTO THE BLUE
  • Friday 24th June 2016
    Salsa Camina
    Saturday 25th June 2016
    Funking Function
  • Friday 1st July 2016
    One Jump Ahead
    Saturday 2nd July 2016
    The violet jive Full Band

EVENTS CALENDAR

ALL EVENTS

  • May
    May
    June
    June
  • tuesday in may
    tuesday in may

Special Cocktail’s

WELCOME

The Grey lady music lounge is situated in Tunbridge Wells on the Pantiles and offers superb jazz, blues and other music genres from top class professionals in truly unique surroundings.

Click on the events guide to find out whats on over the next few months, or musicans to find out about a little more about the musicians that play here.

We are available for private functions and are fully airconditioned.

Hungry?