For all details regarding Wednesday & Sunday evenings please click here!

UP COMING EVENTS

  • Friday 24th October 2014
    The Power Of Soul
    Saturday 25th October 2014
    Studio 54
  • Friday 31st October 2014
    Salsa Camina
    Saturday 1st November 2014
    Soul Avenue
  • Friday 7th November 2014
    INTO THE BLUE
    Saturday 8th November 2014
    HARDLINES
  • Friday 14th November 2014
    The Swinging Little Big Band
    Saturday 15th November 2014
    GLIDE
  • Friday 21st November 2014
    soul KItchen
    Saturday 22nd November 2014
    The Choos

EVENTS CALENDAR

ALL EVENTS

  • november
    november
    October
    October

Christmas 2014

WELCOME

The Grey lady music lounge is situated in Tunbridge Wells on the Pantiles and offers superb jazz, blues and other music genres from top class professionals in truly unique surroundings.

Click on the events guide to find out whats on over the next few months, or musicans to find out about a little more about the musicians that play here.

We are available for private functions and are fully airconditioned.

Hungry?