For all details regarding Wednesday & Sunday evenings please click here!

UP COMING EVENTS

  • Friday 29th May 2015
    Salsa Camina
    Saturday 30th May 2015
    OVER THE EDGE
  • Friday 5th June 2015
    The Power Of Soul
    Saturday 6th June 2015
    The Violet Jive
  • Friday 12th June 2015
    Javajam
    Saturday 13th June 2015
    Private Party
  • Friday 19th June 2015
    Soul Kitchen
    Saturday 20th June 2015
    soul Avenue
  • Friday 26th June 2015
    Salsa Camina
    Saturday 27th June 2015
    GLIDE

EVENTS CALENDAR

ALL EVENTS

  • june
    june
    May
    May
  • Tuesday May
    Tuesday May
    Wednesday May
    Wednesday May
  • Sunday May
    Sunday May

Jazz al Fresco

WELCOME

The Grey lady music lounge is situated in Tunbridge Wells on the Pantiles and offers superb jazz, blues and other music genres from top class professionals in truly unique surroundings.

Click on the events guide to find out whats on over the next few months, or musicans to find out about a little more about the musicians that play here.

We are available for private functions and are fully airconditioned.

Hungry?