For all details regarding Wednesday & Sunday evenings please click here!

UP COMING EVENTS

  • Sunday 25th August 2019
    PANTILES GIN & JAZZ FESTIVAL - AFTER-PARTY DJ-SET SUNDAY NIGHT
    Friday 30th August 2019
    The Informers
  • Saturday 31st August 2019
    Private Party
    Friday 6th September 2019
    Jazz Club
  • Saturday 7th September 2019
    Funk n Stuff
    Saturday 14th September 2019
    ParTy Tropicale
  • Friday 20th September 2019
    Soul Kitchen
    Saturday 21st September 2019
    HARDLINES
  • Friday 27th September 2019
    The Marvellous Beats
    Saturday 28th September 2019
    Salsadelic

EVENTS CALENDAR

ALL EVENTS

  • Bachata
    Bachata

Gin & DJ After Party

WELCOME

The Grey lady music lounge is situated in Tunbridge Wells on the Pantiles and offers superb jazz, blues and other music genres from top class professionals in truly unique surroundings.

Click on the events guide to find out whats on over the next few months, or musicans to find out about a little more about the musicians that play here.

We are available for private functions and are fully airconditioned.