For all details regarding Wednesday & Sunday evenings please click here!

UP COMING EVENTS

  • Friday 20th October 2017
    Soul Kitchen
    Saturday 21st October 2017
    Private Party
  • Friday 27th October 2017
    Interstellar Soul band
    Saturday 28th October 2017
    Private Party
  • Friday 3rd November 2017
    Jazz Club
    Saturday 4th November 2017
    Gold Beat
  • Friday 10th November 2017
    The Decades
    Saturday 11th November 2017
    Private Party
  • Friday 17th November 2017
    Soul KItchen
    Saturday 18th November 2017
    Private Party

EVENTS CALENDAR

ALL EVENTS

  • October/November
    October/November
    Tuesday Paul Dunton
    Tuesday Paul Dunton
  • Wednesday P.Dunton
    Wednesday P.Dunton
    Sunday P.Dunton
    Sunday P.Dunton

Cocktails

WELCOME

The Grey lady music lounge is situated in Tunbridge Wells on the Pantiles and offers superb jazz, blues and other music genres from top class professionals in truly unique surroundings.

Click on the events guide to find out whats on over the next few months, or musicans to find out about a little more about the musicians that play here.

We are available for private functions and are fully airconditioned.

Hungry?