For all details regarding Wednesday & Sunday evenings please click here!

UP COMING EVENTS

  • Friday 27th April 2018
    local and Live
    Saturday 28th April 2018
    70s & 80s
  • Monday 30th April 2018
    Singers Night
    Friday 4th May 2018
    Jazz Club
  • Saturday 5th May 2018
    Soul Avenue
    Thursday 10th May 2018
    Local and Live
  • Friday 11th May 2018
    Lipstick & Beatniks
    Saturday 12th May 2018
    Private Party
  • Friday 18th May 2018
    Soul Kitchen
    Saturday 19th May 2018
    Private Party

EVENTS CALENDAR

ALL EVENTS

  • April/May Events
    April/May Events

70s and 80s

WELCOME

The Grey lady music lounge is situated in Tunbridge Wells on the Pantiles and offers superb jazz, blues and other music genres from top class professionals in truly unique surroundings.

Click on the events guide to find out whats on over the next few months, or musicans to find out about a little more about the musicians that play here.

We are available for private functions and are fully airconditioned.

Hungry?