For all details regarding Wednesday & Sunday evenings please click here!

UP COMING EVENTS

  • Friday 28th June 2019
    NICK BENNET
    Saturday 29th June 2019
    Free
  • Friday 5th July 2019
    Jazz Club
    Saturday 6th July 2019
    Project 5
  • Friday 12th July 2019
    The Informers trio
    Saturday 13th July 2019
    Party Tropicale
  • Friday 19th July 2019
    Soul Kitchen
    Saturday 20th July 2019
    Over The Edge
  • Friday 26th July 2019
    Into The Blue
    Saturday 27th July 2019
    Free room

EVENTS CALENDAR

ALL EVENTS

  • Bachata
    Bachata

Special Event

WELCOME

The Grey lady music lounge is situated in Tunbridge Wells on the Pantiles and offers superb jazz, blues and other music genres from top class professionals in truly unique surroundings.

Click on the events guide to find out whats on over the next few months, or musicans to find out about a little more about the musicians that play here.

We are available for private functions and are fully airconditioned.