For all details regarding Wednesday & Sunday evenings please click here!

UP COMING EVENTS

  • Saturday 28th February 2015
    HARDLINES
    Friday 6th March 2015
    The violet jive trio
  • Saturday 7th March 2015
    HEADS SOUTH
    Friday 13th March 2015
    Javajam
  • Saturday 14th March 2015
    INTO THE BLUE
    Friday 20th March 2015
    Soul Kitchen
  • Saturday 21st March 2015
    Private Party
    Friday 27th March 2015
    Salsa Camina
  • Saturday 28th March 2015
    OVER THE EDGE
    Monday 30th March 2015
    Singers night

EVENTS CALENDAR

ALL EVENTS

  • Tuesday’s
    Tuesday’s
    wednesday’s
    wednesday’s
  • sunday’s
    sunday’s
    Spanish Flamenco
    Spanish Flamenco

A Glass of Prosecco for all Mum’s

WELCOME

The Grey lady music lounge is situated in Tunbridge Wells on the Pantiles and offers superb jazz, blues and other music genres from top class professionals in truly unique surroundings.

Click on the events guide to find out whats on over the next few months, or musicans to find out about a little more about the musicians that play here.

We are available for private functions and are fully airconditioned.

Hungry?