For all details regarding Wednesday & Sunday evenings please click here!

UP COMING EVENTS

  • Friday 22nd June 2018
    Private Party
    Saturday 23th June 2018
    GROOVE AGENTS
  • Friday 29th June 2018
    Spanish Flamenco
    Saturday 30th June 2018
    New Band Disco Odyssey
  • Thursday 5th July 2018
    Private Party
    Friday 6th July 2018
    Jazz Club
  • Saturday 7th July 2018
    Christmas Party
    Friday 13th July 2018
    Latino Party
  • Saturday 14th July 2018
    Project 5
    Friday 20th July 2018
    Soul Kitchen

EVENTS CALENDAR

ALL EVENTS

  • May/June
    May/June
    Tuesday Live Music
    Tuesday Live Music
  • wednesday Live Music
    wednesday Live Music
    Sunday Live Music
    Sunday Live Music

Into The Blue

WELCOME

The Grey lady music lounge is situated in Tunbridge Wells on the Pantiles and offers superb jazz, blues and other music genres from top class professionals in truly unique surroundings.

Click on the events guide to find out whats on over the next few months, or musicans to find out about a little more about the musicians that play here.

We are available for private functions and are fully airconditioned.

Hungry?