For all details regarding Wednesday & Sunday evenings please click here!

UP COMING EVENTS

  • Friday 20th January 2017
    Soul KItchen
    Saturday 21st January 2017
    Over The Edge
  • Thursday 26th January 2017
    Spanish Flamenco
    Friday 27th January 2017
    Salsa Camina
  • Saturday 28th January 2017
    Studio 54
    Friday 3rd February 2017
    Private Party
  • Saturday 4th February 2017
    Dino Baptiste
    Friday 10th February 2017
    Jenny Maslin & Friends
  • Saturday 11th February 2017
    The Skatonics
    Friday 17th February 2017
    Soul Kitchen

EVENTS CALENDAR

ALL EVENTS

valentines

WELCOME

The Grey lady music lounge is situated in Tunbridge Wells on the Pantiles and offers superb jazz, blues and other music genres from top class professionals in truly unique surroundings.

Click on the events guide to find out whats on over the next few months, or musicans to find out about a little more about the musicians that play here.

We are available for private functions and are fully airconditioned.

Hungry?