For all details regarding Wednesday & Sunday evenings please click here!

UP COMING EVENTS

  • Saturday 20th April 2019
    Private Party
    Friday 26th April 2019
    Lipstick & Beatniks
  • Saturday 27th April 2019
    Dino Baptiste Duo
    Friday 3rd May 2019
    Jazz Club
  • Saturday 4th May 2019
    New Band Disco Odyssey
    Sunday 5th May 2019
    Unplugged
  • Friday 10th May 2019
    The Informers
    Saturday 11th May 2019
    HEADS SOUTH
  • Friday 17th May 2019
    Soul KItchen
    Saturday 18th May 2019
    Project 5

EVENTS CALENDAR

ALL EVENTS

  • Bachata
    Bachata

Easter Sunday

WELCOME

The Grey lady music lounge is situated in Tunbridge Wells on the Pantiles and offers superb jazz, blues and other music genres from top class professionals in truly unique surroundings.

Click on the events guide to find out whats on over the next few months, or musicans to find out about a little more about the musicians that play here.

We are available for private functions and are fully airconditioned.