For all details regarding Wednesday & Sunday evenings please click here!

UP COMING EVENTS

  • Friday 1st July 2016
    One Jump Ahead
    Saturday 2nd July 2016
    The violet jive Full Band
  • Friday 8th July 2016
    Miss D & The Loop
    Saturday 9th July 2016
    Jazz on the Pantiles After Party!
  • Friday 15th July 2016
    Soul Kitchen
    Saturday 16th July 2016
    OVER THE EDGE
  • Friday 22nd July 2016
    The Bob Dylan Experience
    Saturday 23th July 2016
    Jazz on the Pantiles After Party!
  • Friday 29th July 2016
    Salsa Camina
    Saturday 6th August 2016
    Jazz on the Pantiles After Party!

EVENTS CALENDAR

ALL EVENTS

  • May
    May
    June
    June
  • tuesday in may
    tuesday in may

Special Cocktail’s

WELCOME

The Grey lady music lounge is situated in Tunbridge Wells on the Pantiles and offers superb jazz, blues and other music genres from top class professionals in truly unique surroundings.

Click on the events guide to find out whats on over the next few months, or musicans to find out about a little more about the musicians that play here.

We are available for private functions and are fully airconditioned.

Hungry?