For all details regarding Wednesday & Sunday evenings please click here!

UP COMING EVENTS

  • Monday 24th November 2014
    Singers Night
    Friday 28th November 2014
    Live Salsa band
  • Saturday 29th November 2014
    The violet jive party Tropicale
    Friday 5th December 2014
    Project 5
  • Saturday 6th December 2014
    GLIDE
    Thursday 11th December 2014
    Christmas Party
  • Friday 12th December 2014
    soul Avenue
    Saturday 13th December 2014
    GROOVE AGENTS
  • Monday 15th December 2014
    SINGERS NIGHT Christmas special
    Thursday 18th December 2014
    Christmas Party

EVENTS CALENDAR

ALL EVENTS

  • november
    november
    October
    October
  • Tuesday’s
    Tuesday’s
    wednesday
    wednesday
  • Sunday’s
    Sunday’s

Christmas 2014

WELCOME

The Grey lady music lounge is situated in Tunbridge Wells on the Pantiles and offers superb jazz, blues and other music genres from top class professionals in truly unique surroundings.

Click on the events guide to find out whats on over the next few months, or musicans to find out about a little more about the musicians that play here.

We are available for private functions and are fully airconditioned.

Hungry?