For all details regarding Wednesday & Sunday evenings please click here!

UP COMING EVENTS

  • Friday 26th July 2019
    Into The Blue
    Saturday 27th July 2019
    Free room
  • Monday 29th July 2019
    Singers night
    Friday 2nd August 2019
    Jazz Club
  • Saturday 3rd August 2019
    Project 5
    Friday 9th August 2019
    NICK BENNET
  • Saturday 10th August 2019
    New Band Disco Odyssey
    Friday 16th August 2019
    Soul Kitchen
  • Saturday 17th August 2019
    Tapas and Dancing
    Friday 23th August 2019
    Free Room

EVENTS CALENDAR

ALL EVENTS

  • Bachata
    Bachata

Tapas & Dancing

WELCOME

The Grey lady music lounge is situated in Tunbridge Wells on the Pantiles and offers superb jazz, blues and other music genres from top class professionals in truly unique surroundings.

Click on the events guide to find out whats on over the next few months, or musicans to find out about a little more about the musicians that play here.

We are available for private functions and are fully airconditioned.