UPCOMING EVENTS

Full Events Lists: June/July |
Click here for a printer friendly list
Friday 21st July 2017
Soul Kitchen
Saturday 22nd July 2017
available for private party
Friday 28th July 2017
Pollito Boogaloo
Saturday 29th July 2017
Available for private party
Saturday 29th July 2017
OVER THE EDGE + Guests
Monday 31st July 2017
Singers Night
Friday 4th August 2017
Jazz Club Night
Saturday 5th August 2017
INTO THE BLUE
Saturday 12th August 2017
Available for Private Party
Friday 18th August 2017
Soul Kitchen
Saturday 19th August 2017
HARDLINES

EVENTS CALENDAR

Cocktails