UPCOMING EVENTS

Full Events Lists: Bachata |
Click here for a printer friendly list
Friday 15th November 2019
Soul KItchen
Saturday 16th November 2019
Dino Baptiste Duo
Friday 22nd November 2019
Live Salsa
Saturday 23th November 2019
GROOVE AGENTS
Friday 29th November 2019
Over the edge - Fully Booked
Saturday 30th November 2019
Private Party
Thursday 5th December 2019
Christmas Party - Fully Booked
Friday 6th December 2019
Christmas Party - Project 5 - Spaces available
Saturday 7th December 2019
Christmas Party - Into The Blue - Spaces available
Thursday 12th December 2019
Christmas Party - Spaces avaliable
Friday 13th December 2019
Fully booked
Saturday 14th December 2019
Fully booked

EVENTS CALENDAR

Christmas Party