UPCOMING EVENTS

Full Events Lists: Bachata |
Click here for a printer friendly list
Monday 27th May 2019
Singers Night
Friday 31st May 2019
Fiesta Latina
Saturday 1st June 2019
The Swinging Little Big Band
Friday 7th June 2019
Jazz Club
Saturday 8th June 2019
Into The Blue
Friday 14th June 2019
Private Party
Saturday 15th June 2019
Private Party
Friday 21st June 2019
Soul Kitchen
Saturday 22nd June 2019
Studio 54
Monday 24th June 2019
Singers night

EVENTS CALENDAR

Fiesta Latina