The Grey Lady, Tunbridge Wells

Events in the next month at The Grey Lady in Tunbridge Wells

Friday 24th November 2017
Salsa Just Salsa
Saturday 25th November 2017
INTO THE BLUE
Thursday 12th January 2017
The Groove Agents
Sunday 12th February 2017
Christmas Party
Wednesday 12th July 2017
P.Dunton Special
Saturday 12th August 2017
Soul Avenue
Tuesday 12th September 2017
Private Party
Thursday 14th December 2017
Christmas Party
Friday 15th December 2017
Christmas Party
Saturday 16th December 2017
Christmas Party
Monday 18th December 2017
P.Dunton Special
 

List printed 11/20/2017

www.thegreylady.co.uk