The Grey Lady, Tunbridge Wells

Events in the next month at The Grey Lady in Tunbridge Wells

Friday 15th November 2019
Soul KItchen
Saturday 16th November 2019
Dino Baptiste Duo
Friday 22nd November 2019
Live Salsa
Saturday 23th November 2019
GROOVE AGENTS
Friday 29th November 2019
Over the edge - Fully Booked
Saturday 30th November 2019
Private Party
Sunday 12th May 2019
Christmas Party - Fully Booked
Wednesday 12th June 2019
Christmas Party - Project 5 - Spaces available
Friday 12th July 2019
Christmas Party - Into The Blue - Spaces available
Thursday 12th December 2019
Christmas Party - Spaces avaliable
Friday 13th December 2019
Fully booked
Saturday 14th December 2019
Fully booked

List printed 11/14/2019

www.thegreylady.co.uk